A Medieval Christmas (digital only)


GreenMatthews (digital download)
released November 22, 2012



NB – tracks from the album marked * are also available on Festive Favourites by GreenMatthews (CD and digital)

  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. Brande Champanje
  3. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
  4. Gaudete*
  5. Branle dÉcosse
  6. Angelus ad Virginem*
  7. Bring Us In Good Ale*
  8. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  9. Mirie It Is*
  10. The Coventry Carol
  11. Personet Hodie*

Chris Green – voice, mandocello, vihuela, virginal

with special guests:

Jude Rees – voice, bagpipes, shawm

Tony Millyard – hurdy-gurdy

©2012 Blast Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Medieval Christmas (digital only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Add to cart