A Victorian Christmas (digital only)


GreenMatthews (digital download)
released November 22, 2011



NB – tracks from the album marked * are also available on Festive Favourites by GreenMatthews (CD and digital)

  1. A Christmas Carol
  2. The Minstrels
  3. The Sussex Carol
  4. Time To Remember The Poor*
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. Young Scrooge
  7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen*
  8. The Holly and the Ivy*
  9. Silent Night
  10. Under the Mistletoe*
  11. The Oxen
  12. Gower Wassail*
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  15. O Little Town of Bethlehem


Chris Green – voice, mandocello, guitar, accordion

Sophie Matthews – voice, flute

with special guest:

Jude Rees – voice, oboe

©Blast Records 2011


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Victorian Christmas (digital only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Add to cart